Cabinet Pierrat & Associés

Pierrat & Associés is composed of a dozen lawyers registered at the Paris Bar and co-directed by three partners, Sophie Viaris of Lesegno, Emmanuel Pierrat and Sirma Guner.

GO TO MEMBERS
Cabinet Pierrat & Associés
GO TO MEMBERS

RECOMMENDED BY

Pierrat & Associés, was founded in 2003 by Emmanuel Pierrat and Sophie Viaris de Lesegno with the aim of supporting, advising and defending their clients in all the circumstances of their professional and private life.

In less than 20 years, Pierrat & Associés has become a leading law firm for intellectual property law, media and art market law, criminal law and the defense of Fundamental Freedoms while developing renowned expertise in family law, inheritance, civil and commercial litigation and labor law. The arrival, in January 2019, of Sirma Guner as a partner strengthened the firm’s established expertise in these fields.

Finally, still expanding, Pierrat & Associé has welcomed, in July 2019, Camille Domange as of Counsel. Camille has developed recognized skills in digital law, media and culture law acquired at the Ministry of Culture and Communication, where he held the position of Head of the Department of Digital Policies and, until 2019, at EndemolShine of which he was the Group General Counsel & Public Affair Director.

Pierrat & Associés today includes three partners – Emmanuel Pierrat, Sophie Viaris de Lesegno and Sirma Guner – a lawyer of counsel (from September 2019), 8 associates, thus forming, with administrative and financial team, a law firm of twenty professionals dedicated to consulting and litigation.

RECOMMENDED BY

Pierrat & Associés, was founded in 2003 by Emmanuel Pierrat and Sophie Viaris de Lesegno with the aim of supporting, advising and defending their clients in all the circumstances of their professional and private life.

In less than 20 years, Pierrat & Associés has become a leading law firm for intellectual property law, media and art market law, criminal law and the defense of Fundamental Freedoms while developing renowned expertise in family law, inheritance, civil and commercial litigation and labor law. The arrival, in January 2019, of Sirma Guner as a partner strengthened the firm’s established expertise in these fields.

Finally, still expanding, Pierrat & Associé has welcomed, in July 2019, Camille Domange as of Counsel. Camille has developed recognized skills in digital law, media and culture law acquired at the Ministry of Culture and Communication, where he held the position of Head of the Department of Digital Policies and, until 2019, at EndemolShine of which he was the Group General Counsel & Public Affair Director.

Pierrat & Associés today includes three partners – Emmanuel Pierrat, Sophie Viaris de Lesegno and Sirma Guner – a lawyer of counsel (from September 2019), 8 associates, thus forming, with administrative and financial team, a law firm of twenty professionals dedicated to consulting and litigation.

Les associés du cabinet Pierrat & Associés

Le Cabinet Pierrat & Associés est composé d’une douzaine d’avocats inscrits au Barreau de Paris et codirigé par trois associés, Sophie Viaris de Lesegno, Emmanuel Pierrat et Sirma Guner.

VOIR LES MEMBRES
Les associés du cabinet Pierrat & Associés
VOIR LES MEMBRES

RECOMMANDÉ PAR

Pierrat & Associés, avocats à la Cour, a été fondé en 2003 par Emmanuel Pierrat et Sophie Viaris de Lesegno avec pour objectif d’accompagner, de conseiller et de défendre leurs clients dans toutes les circonstances de leur vie tant professionnelle que privée.

En moins de 20 ans, Pierrat & Associés est devenu un cabinet incontournable en droit de la propriété littéraire et artistique, en droit des médias et du marché de l’art, en droit pénal et dans la défense des Libertés Fondamentales tout en développant une expertise reconnue en droit de la famille, des successions, de la responsabilité civile et commerciale et en droit du travail. L’arrivée, en janvier 2019, de Sirma Guner en qualité d’associée, est venue renforcée les compétences établies du cabinet dans ces domaines.

Enfin, toujours en expansion, Pierrat & Associé a accueilli, le 1er juillet 2019, Camille Domange en qualité d’avocat of Counsel. Camille a développé des compétences reconnues en droit du numérique, des médias et de la culture acquises au ministère de la Culture et de la Communication, où il occupait les fonctions de Chef du Département des Politiques Numériques puis, jusqu’en 2019, chez EndemolShine dont il était le Group General Counsel & Public Affair Director.

L’équipe de Pierrat & Associés, avocats à la Cour, comprend aujourd’hui trois associés – Emmanuel Pierrat, Sophie Viaris de Lesegno et Sirma Guner – un avocat Of Counsel (à partir de septembre 2019), 8 collaborateurs avocats, formant ainsi, avec les fonctions supports, une équipe d’une vingtaine de professionnels dédiée au conseil et au contentieux.

RECOMMANDÉ PAR

Pierrat & Associés, avocats à la Cour, a été fondé en 2003 par Emmanuel Pierrat et Sophie Viaris de Lesegno avec pour objectif d’accompagner, de conseiller et de défendre leurs clients dans toutes les circonstances de leur vie tant professionnelle que privée.

En moins de 20 ans, Pierrat & Associés est devenu un cabinet incontournable en droit de la propriété littéraire et artistique, en droit des médias et du marché de l’art, en droit pénal et dans la défense des Libertés Fondamentalestout en développant une expertise reconnue en droit de la famille, des successions, de la responsabilité civile et commerciale et en droit du travail. L’arrivée, en janvier 2019, de Sirma Guner en qualité d’associée, est venue renforcée les compétences établies du cabinet dans ces domaines.

Enfin, toujours en expansion, Pierrat & Associé accueillera, dès septembre 2019, Camille Domange en qualité d’avocat of Counsel. Camille a développé des compétences reconnues en droit du numérique, des médias et de la culture acquises au ministère de la Culture et de la Communication, où il occupait les fonctions de Chef du Département des Politiques Numériques puis, jusqu’en 2019, chez EndemolShine dont il était le Group General Counsel & Public Affair Director.

L’équipe de Pierrat & Associés, avocats à la Cour, comprend aujourd’hui trois associés – Emmanuel Pierrat, Sophie Viaris de Lesegno et Sirma Guner – un avocat Of Counsel (à partir de septembre 2019), 8 collaborateurs avocats, formant ainsi, avec les fonctions supports, une équipe d’une vingtaine de professionnels dédiée au conseil et au contentieux.